Medoran Chronicles : Graevale

Medoran Chronicles : Graevale

BUY BOOK LINK

Now that Aven Dalmarta sits upon the throne of Meya, Alex must race against the clock to save the rest of Medora from the Rebel Prince's wrath.Haunted by an unspeakable vision of the future, Alex and her friends set out to warn the mortal races. But making allies out of ancient enemies proves difficult.With her nights spend deep in the Library under the guidance of a mysterious new mentor, Alex is desperate to strengthen her gift and keep all those she loves safe. Because in a world where nothing is certain, she is sure of only one thing: Aven is coming.

The Medoran Chronicles by Lynette Noni have been described as 'a game changer' in YA fiction. A page-turning fantasy series about friendship, finding yourself and the ultimate battle of good versus evil. The Medoran Chronicles are perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Rick Riordan. The eagerly anticipated fourth book in the series builds to a stunning climax with shock twists and devastating losses. Graevale is an unforgettable read.

INDIEBOOKS AUSTRALIA

slp_master_edited.jpg

Be The First To Know

  • Facebook

Have a book to publish?

Submit it today & gain the best support for success..!

Home of quality distributed books by Australian Authors

info@indiebooksaust.com.au